September 5

Feng Shui

I decided Feng Shui my phone for many reasons. One reason being I’m a pretty organized person when it comes to school and my room. So I decided to Feng Shui something that isn’t very organized of mine. I use my phone every day and sometimes I don’t even know where to find some of my apps. The only element of the 5 elements that I could really use was water because it’s a phone. So I chose a new wallpaper, the ocean. This relaxes me more when I look at my phone.

What I did to Feng Shui my phone was simple. As you can see, the first two images are from my phone before, and the picture below the two is a picture after the Feng Shui. Now I can easily find my apps and I will know where they will be in an organized way. Now it will be a lot easier to function and it will save me time. I am very glad Mr. Sturtevant showed us Feng Shui, because it will really help me out.


Posted September 5, 2017 by herbertzachary in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Feng Shui

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*